Our people

Staff

Wayne Steele

Principal

principal@ruawai.school.nz

Janiece McPherson

Deputy Principal

Karaka Teacher Year 2 & 3

janiecem@ruawai.school.nz

Regina Nengerman

Rata Teacher Year 1 & 2

reginan@ruawai.school.nz

Serah Mehrtens

Manuka Teacher Year 4 & 5

serahm@ruawai.school.nz

Adele Slatter

Puka Teacher Year 5 & 6

adeles@ruawai.school.nz

Michelle Jenyns

Administrator

admin@ruawai.school.nz

Sara McKinley Nikau

Teacher New Entrant

saram@ruawai.school.nz

Lorraine Lowe Titoki

Teacher Yr 3 & 4

lorrainel@ruawai.school.nz

Matt Colville

Learning Support Coordinator

matt@ruawai.school.nz

Dorothy Simpson

Classroom support – Volunteer

Craig Mitchell

Caretaker

Sue Mitchell

Cleaner

Jo Forsythe

Learning Assistant

Keith Slatter

Learning Assistant

Karen Pullar

Learning Assistant

Bailey Jenyns

Learning Assistant

Bonnie Lyndsay

Learning Assistant

Joeline Adams

Learning Assistant

Katia Fenney

Learning Assistant

Paula Sesega

Learning Assistant

Lyvia Fitzgerald

Librarian & Learning Assistant

Board of Trustees

Jewelie Sterling

Chairperson/Finance (Parent Rep)

Maree Langdon

Secretary

Kelvin Bristow

Deputy Chair/Finance (Parent Rep)

Cole Ringrose

Property/Finance/(Parent Rep)

Craig Sanford

Finance/Property (Parent Rep)

Eloise Barlow

Finance (Parent Rep)

Adele Slatter

Finance (Staff Rep)

Annual Reports, Charter, Strategic & Annual plans

Here is a copy of our Audited 2019 Annual Report

2019-2021 Charter, Strategic & Annual plans

NO.
CONTENT
OPEN .pdf

 

Ruawai Primary Policies

All our school policies and procedures are available for you to view online. Families and whānau are welcome to review and provide feedback on our policies and procedures.

 

Ruawai Primary School's Policies and procedures


Username: ruawai
Password: empowering